Chocolate That You Can’t Eat?!

I cannot hoot, holler, rant, or rave enough about my new favorite bronzer. Just when I thought I already had a top pick, I was introduced to Too Faced’s Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzing Powder by a friend (yes I actually have them). With real cocoa powder and a sweet fragrance, this product smells absolutely fantastic both in the compact and on your face. But it’s not at all an artificial smell. I’m telling you, it really reminds me of a chocolate bar. Maybe I love this product so much because I know I can’t be tempted to eat it…

This shade is perfect for all skin types and it definitely doesn’t leave you looking orange. If I know anything, that’s one of the top concerns when searching for a new bronzer. Take my word for it and go check out this sweet makeup treat at www.toofaced.com.

One response to “Chocolate That You Can’t Eat?!

What do you think?

