Where’s My Tutu?

Ballet flats are all the rage and I am thrilled. Yours truly absolutely cannot walk in heels. The last time I tried, I ended up with swollen feet and an especially bad attitude. It’s a good thing that flats are stylish and functional. From expensive to more moderately priced, it’s easy to find this classic shoe style anywhere. In fact, I’ve found some of my favorites (yes, I have multiple pairs) at stores like Target and H&M.

Ballet flats are versatile, stylish, and comfy, looking super-chic with boyfriend jeans and a simple sweater or button-up. I even wear mine out on the town as opposed to treacherous heels, but that’s really no surprise. These flats are just as easy to dress up as stilettos, though you definitely won’t look as tall. Now all I need is a tutu…

Ballet Chic



What do you think?

