Fashion Infatuation: Elizabeth and James

Design Obsession: Elizabeth&James

I’m obsessed with Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen in an unreal/unhealthy way. Kind of kidding but not really. When their first fashion line debuted in 2007, I remember not knowing if it would be a hit. The fabulous twins have truly made a name for themselves with Elizabeth and James, producing clothing and accessories that are always stylish and fashion-forward. The pieces are also of fabulous quality, and I’m not just saying that because I’m a fan. I’ve had one Elizabeth and James blazer for at least two years that still looks brand new. Maybe I should take care of my things more often?

A few of my favorite pieces from their amazing line –

$395 Sadie Drape Panel Dress

$445 Sue Stretch Wool-Twill Jacket

$395 Avery Tunic Dress

$95 Nile Round White Topaz Stud Earrings

One response to “Fashion Infatuation: Elizabeth and James

What do you think?

