I Can Always Dream

If someone told me that I could be besties with anyone in the world right now, I think I’d choose Kate Middleton as my new pal. It seems fitting that this decision would be made today, on not only her first anniversary of marriage, but also on the date of my very own birth. Fate? Or am I just being creepy?


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So in honor of April 29th, as well as the obvious similarities between our celebratory tiaras, I’d like to spotlight a few of my favorite styles from this lovely lady named Kate. Also known as Duchess Catherine, or Duchess of Cambridge if you’re feeling really fancy. Regardless of whatever name you choose to use, it’s undeniable that Kate has royally fabulous style. Of course her Sarah Burton for Alexander McQueen wedding gown was perfect, but Kate has had other amazing looks, too. Whether or not she’s in a pair of JBrand jeans or a gorgeously bright Issa piece, Kate always exudes an air of grace and genuine poshness. And whenever we actually chat, I’d like to get some tips on how to make my hair look that damn good all the time.

In Jenny Packham

In Temperley London

In Emilia Wickstead

In Emilio Pucci and JBrand

In Jenny Packham

In Erdem Moralioglu

In Issa

In Reiss


In DVF

In Sarah Burton for Alexander McQueen


In Orla Kiely


In Jenny Packham

4 responses to “I Can Always Dream

  1. She picks the most fabulous designers. I always love to see what she wears from Jenny Packman.

What do you think?

