Hat Head

My friends and I joke that the reason a particular mutual acquaintance always wears a hat is due to premature balding. But he’s a boy so it’s clearly not Bridgette Bardot. And while I thank God that I’m not battling this unfortunate trait too (long hair don’t care 4 life), it’s really not fair for me to diss hats altogether. I’m wanting an accessory that provides more relief from the hot, hot sun than my new sunglasses and all the sunscreen lathered on my face. So behold my thoughts on hats: the summer edition – or my Top 8, since Top 10’s are so last year:

hat head

4 responses to “Hat Head

What do you think?

