Lady in White

There’s no better way to get into the spirit of wedding season than to revisit a few gorgeous dresses from celebrities’ pasts. At least that’s what I think. So just give me a seamstress and I’ll start incorporating the features I like from these gowns into my own version that I can wear around 24/7. Totally normal, right? Especially when I’m not even the one getting married this weekend/any time soon.

Carolyn Bessette Kennedy in Narciso Rodriguez

Nicole Richie in Marchesa

Lauren Bush Lauren in Ralph Lauren

Portia De Rossi in Zac Posen

Kate Moss in John Galliano

Molly Sims in Marchesa

Ivanka Trump in Vera Wang

Megan Fox in Armani Prive

Many congrats to my friend getting married on Saturday!
One response to “Lady in White

What do you think?

