Testy Temperatures

Since Mother Nature can’t seem to make up her mind up on what to make DC’s average daily temperature, I keep a light layer on hand to better deal with her indecisiveness. And everyone deserves a cool new jacket every once in a while too, right?

Your New Best Jacket

1. $445 Gryphon Happy Jacket 2. $445 Elizabeth and James Snake Christopher Blazer 3. $760 sass & bide The Results Are In Jacket 4. $525 Tory Burch Marion Tweed Jacket 5. $695 3.1 Phillip Lim Blazer with Detachable Panel

If patterns aren’t your thing, I’ve also found some great options at Zara recently. This cream jacket that I picked up a few months ago balances its simple style with the perfect amount of personality.
As for my other must-have items, be sure to check out what I’m currently obsessing over right here!
