Blazin’ Blazers

Blazers aren’t just for the office anymore. My Elizabeth & James blazer, purchased at one of my favorite stores in Charleston, SC – Hampden Clothing – is one of my closet’s most prized possessions. It’s a neutral gray and, while it has three quarter length sleeves, it’s a piece that can still be layered to wear year-round.
If I were in the mood to add a new blazer to my fall wardrobe, I’m lucky that there are plenty of options. And I’m tempted to buy more than one. At least one blazer is a must for any closet – not just mine.
blazers

SPEND (L-R): 1. 2. 3. 4.
SAVE (L-R): 1. 2. 3. 4.
2 responses to “Blazin’ Blazers

  1. loving the bright colored ones you posted! I recently bought a coral blazer but I’ve been dying to get a white one without looking too miami vice hehe

What do you think?

