Blackhead Buster

There was once a time when I didn’t know how to use Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips. But I was also 10 years old. I pilfered through a cabinet and found them, then attempting to novicely use them. This beauty situation had disaster was written all over it, and leaving the strip on for way too long soon left me in tantrum mode.
.
I digress, which brings me to some 10 years later or so. While trying these cleansing strips the second time around, I’ve discovered that they’re actually so easy to use. The oil-free strips work like a magnet to remove dirt and uncleanliness, keeping the skin with the most pores aka your nose if you weren’t aware so fresh and so clean clean.
.

Biore says it best, “It may be disgusting…but it’s also oddly satisfying. And in just 10 minutes it cleans a week’s worth of dirt buildup.” These strips are no joke.
.
So go to your local drugstore. Now. These miracles are available in both 8 and 14 pack sizes.
One response to “Blackhead Buster

  1. I love this post and the strips. I have been using them since my teen years and they are a great, inexpensive way to get rid of blackheads. Great post and I really like your blog, keep up the great work! If you have time, please check out my blog http://glambrownie.com. XX

What do you think?

