what i’m loving {today}

Visiting the Kate Spade store could’ve been deadly yesterday. Thankfully -for my wallet at least- I left free of any purchases, but I did manage to form an obsession with the Garance Dore Rainey Dress in less than five minutes. I love the print, which reminds me of old school educational materials I grew up with during my ten plus years of French class and the information I never managed to retain.

I won’t go as far to say that I want to go back to French class, but I do want to live the quintessential Parisian life vicariously through this dress. Starting now.
.
What do you think?

