The Exercise Edition

I’m consistently in shock over certain freak’s people’s behavior in my yoga class. From the one that drank Diet Coke mid-flow to that lady wearing more David Yurman on her hands than I saw last holiday season – well needless to say, Tuesday nights have become a slight spectacle.
.
Not one who pursues style to exercise, I typically just wear my favorite lululemon pants during this weekly class. It’s important for me to be comfortable and free of stress – and all jewelry. But if I wanted to holler for a dollar and get some cool new exercise gear, these would be my top picks…
.
gymwear

.
.
What do you think?

