More Muffs, Please

When I spotted these puffs at Forever21, I was reminded of how much I actually needed this accessory. It’s 40 degrees in Washington, and the price tag didn’t hurt; a real steal at $4.80 because they’re undeniably faux.
.

I wore them recently, and what a difference this fur protection made to my ears. I wasn’t so much a total ice cube when I finally reached my 76-degree living room.
.
And then I found this Juicy Couture version. Obviously a little pricier, but with built-in headphones they’re perfect for the winter commute.

Keeping ears warm without messing up your hair is just one reason why earmuffs>hats. Resting my case on why I need both pairs now.
.
What do you think?

