Smart Shopping + Piperlime

Minted designed my holiday card, and I was super excited to receive not only the hilarious finished product last night, but also a discount toward my next Piperlime purchase. Though I already treated myself to 50 customized cards, I thought why not check out Piperlime’s site…
.
This fashion-forward retailer always has the best budget deals, and I love browsing their Editors’ Picks for a peek into the minds of Olivia Palermo and Rachel Zoe. Piperlime’s newly opened brick and mortar store in New York is beautiful too, and completely easy to shop. I didn’t feel overwhelmed, and the broad selection is similar to what you can view online.
.
The reasonable prices don’t shock me as much as how great certain items look for so little. If you’re still searching for a holiday dress, Piperlime is offering a fantastic selection of glitzy getups right now. Check out the adorably festive styles below, which are all under $100!
.
piperlime picks

.
What do you think?

