Free Time Fix

dsadf

Too much free time or not enough? Fill the void by checking out some of this week’s best links:
.
I couldn’t get enough of this fun Kate Spade design on a phone cover, and now I discovered it’s available as a pouch. I love how Alicia of cheetah is the new black styled it here.

.
Refinery 29’s Holiday Beauty Musts are on point, and it even includes similar versions of my clipless curling iron that I’ve been obsessing over recently.

beauty-products-curling-iron

.
Ranked in second place as my favorite show other than Homeland, the first season of Girls was released on DVD this week. And I hope it makes an appearance in my stocking…
.
How effortlessly chic/rustically amaze is this holiday decor by B.Jones Style? Wish I could recreate.

photo-22-600x450

.
It’s not easy to look cute when it’s cold, but Saucy Glossie does winter well.
.
This velvet Get The Look feature on Who What Wear compliments my recent post.

1bead9c057760aa1752a5a6b7729caff

.
PS – I’m obsessed with this sparkle cookie idea from P.S.-I made this…

Cassandra of coco+kelley creates the perfect holiday hostess outfit with the most adorable Athropologie tulle skirt.

coco+kelley-hostess-holiday-outfitting

.
I can always count on Piperlime for great online shopping, and it’s just my luck that they’re currently having a fantastic sale. Twice-yearly clearance is up now, and I’ve got my eye on this Rachel Zoe clutch and this fun Milly dress.
.
In DC this weekend and haven’t finished your holiday shopping? Join Ulysses Room for their Night Market on Saturday.
.
One response to “Free Time Fix

What do you think?

