Free Time Fix

Presentation1

.
Too much free time or not enough? Fill the void by checking out some of this week’s best links:
.
Like me, Lara of the glossarie paid close attention to the Golden Globes’ red carpet. She gives a fantastic beauty recap of that glamorous night here.
.

golden-globes-beauties

.
Rosa Loves DC always features the best photographs, and her images from a recent Sunday brunch make me 100% hungry. If you’re in DC, Oyamel is definitely a must-try for delish Mexican cuisine.
.
Love the skirt; love the heels; well, basically I love everything about Blair Eadie. And I find it cool that her bag in this style post is from Hampden Clothing – one of the best boutiques in Charleston, SC.
.

fSKIRT 132

.
The magic of Twitter has impressed me once again through my discovery of FIN & LIL. Such cute cards, especially for pet lovers like moi.

il_fullxfull.415793617_2tfh

.
I don’t think I’m the only sane DC resident who doesn’t want to go anywhere near this weekend’s Inauguration activities. Thankfully Zagat provides a helpful guide for places to celebrate – inside.
.

cafeduparc2

.
Better organization is one of my half-ass new year’s resolutions, and it’s mainly targeted toward my large array of cosmetic products. I’m actually inspired by the clutter-free ideas suggested here.
.
I can’t wait to add The Carrie Diaries to my weekly TV agenda, but I may be more excited to see the series’ upcoming fashion, as discussed via Teen Vogue.

.
Kat of With Love From, Kat serves up some stylish desktop inspiration, and I can’t wait to take her tips straight to my coffee table.
.

IMG_6483

.
It’s no secret that I’m a big fan of all the Olsens, but especially the twins. I’m gonna go with Passport to Paris as my favorite film…what’s your’s?

.
The Coveteur follows the style transformation of my fave mini fashion icon, Ms. Suri Cruise.
.

Suri_Cruise-014

.
What do you think?

