Sitting in Spanx

I sit. As in I perch all day in one chair. It’s what I’m even doing right now. But when your job requires this skill of you, it’s important to have a comfortable wardrobe on hand. Plus I’m lucky to be able to wear whatever I want, which leads me directly to my obsession with Spanx leggings. More specifically, it’s the Textured Ribbed Look-at-Me Leggings that I’ve been wearing on the reg.
.

8098565_fpx.tif

.
Since Christmas, these jewels have been on my legs and part of an outfit at least once a week. Their opaque shade and spandex-blend material make them a great pair with longer shirts and other layering options. Plus, they’re available in a variety of colors if black just isn’t enough.
.
Spanx makes other leggings that aren’t ribbed, and you can check them out here.
.
2 responses to “Sitting in Spanx

What do you think?

