Free Time Fix

Presentation1

Too much free time or not enough? Fill the void by checking out some of this week’s best links:

.
One example that displays how a jumpsuit can be chic.
.
How much do I love fur? Let me count the ways with the help of Luella & June.
.

taw21-003

.
Being one of my favorite brands and from my favorite twins, I can’t help but be excited for the launch of Elizabeth and James’ upcoming handbag launch.
.
I was recently asked about the differences between BB creams and CC creams. Confused? A crystal clear explanation can be found here.
.
I’ve definitely entered this giveaway by A Piece of Toast for the cutest Jacques Levine slippers…have you?
.

APoT_JL_Giveaway_130130_5

.
This outfit is so fun for spring…or maybe another warmer winter day like we’ve had recently in DC.
.
Being that it is the first day of February, these pops of red may get you inspired for the month of love.
.

1

.
Speaking of Valentine’s day, I love a pretty flower arrangement. Though I try to keep up a simple, fresh vase weekly, these holiday-themed looks are designs that I should aspire to but likely never will create.
.
All of my favorite members of #RHOBH Kyle Richards talk about going to Palm Springs, and when I go I’m staying here.
.
So many cute salt and pepper shakers to add to your kitchen decor.
.
What do you think?

