Frenchie Friday: BarkBox

When my friend gifted Pete and Murphy a BarkBox subscription last Christmas, I may have been the more excited one. As any pet owner should, I love buying new products for my dogs, be it toys, bones, or even beds. Perhaps it’s retail therapy shining through in a different light.
.
Lucky for me, the team at BarkBox has me covered with at least a few surprises for my frenchies. Every month, I receive a box in the mail with four or more products, which range from all-natural treats to hygiene products and shampoos. If there’s a particular goody that’s been popular, BarkBox already includes a write-up of the products with the website address of each so that I can order separately later.
.
I couldn’t resist letting the boys check out their latest shipment, and Murphy beat Pete right to the box.
.

photo-4

.
One of their favorite products – or shall I say a well received one – was the Gut Health Dental Chew Sticks by Get Naked. Pete and Murphy were also taunted by a new toy, which was another big hit.
.

photo-5

.
Interested in subscribing to BarkBox on behalf of your dog(s)? Visit their website here, where you can register quickly by choosing your pet’s size and your desired subscription term. Monthly, 3-month, or 6-month plans are available – plus there’s free shipping. I should also add that 10% of all proceeds go toward supporting a rescue group, which is definitely something to rave – or bark – about.
.
One response to “Frenchie Friday: BarkBox

What do you think?

