Free Time Fix

Presentation3

.
Too much free time or not enough? Fill the void by checking out some of this week’s best links:
.
It’s no secret that leopard print is a personal fave, and I love the different styles that Liz of So Much to Smile About rounded up here.
.
I need to recreate Audrey’s comfortable look – mixed with killer heels – as detailed on Casual Glamorous.
.

slouch4

.
This crisp cocktail makes me think of spring, despite what’s currently going on outside.
.
Target always has the best stuff, and I’m totally envious of these goodies.
.
My Ash wedge sneakers have been on my feet a lot this season, and I’m not the only one who’s a fan. Check The Sparkle for fashion-forward pics of this trend.

.
I’m in love with all of the vintage Oscar photos culminated by Could I Have That.
.

Oscar007

.
Shift dresses are one of the fashion gods’ best creations, and I need the picks that are showcased here.
.
An awesomely addictive, recently discovered Tumbler that will satisfy your materialistic cravings right this way.
.
I die for these bright, punchy photos of J.Crew’s NYFW fall presentation.
.

022113_3

.
I’m a dog lady, but cats have been everywhere lately. This sweatshirt DIY is perfect if you’re on the hunt for a cat in your wardrobe on the cheap.
.
What do you think?

