Polish with a Pop

After determining that sparing manicures for Lent just wasn’t going to work, I’ve been hitting up the salon on the reg. I consistently suffer from hangnails, but I’ll also admit that I like to try new colors for fun. Both reasons clearly justify my need for professional nail maintenance.
.

photo-4

.
My last jaunt ended with a fresh coat of essie’s Playdate; a soft, purple matte shade. As of late, I tend to be drawn toward the more original – or shall I say loud – colors. I ended up with a fantastic blue on my toes a few weeks ago, and another shade of aqua was in the running before my more recent purple pick.
.
It’s hard to tell what I’ll choose next, but I’m loving these other colors that just seem to POP.
.

c500x414

.
blues 1.2.3. purples 1.2.3. greens 1.2.3.
.
One response to “Polish with a Pop

What do you think?

