Madewell Magic

I didn’t want to go to Madewell on Sunday. In fact, I haven’t visited the Georgetown outpost in a long time because I always end up buying something. But in exchange for a ride instead of walking to my destination post-brunch, this store was an unavoidable stop. So yes, I came out with at least one item.
.
From their new collaboration with keds to the bright tees and always-classic denim, Madewell was full of spring stunners. I couldn’t resist the keds x madewell floral high-top sneakers, which I’ve definitely already worn, as well as the vintage look of the hepcat shades. I can’t wait to pick up more warm-weathered items there that will maybe be on sale soon.
.
madewell

.
One response to “Madewell Magic

  1. Yes, I love Madewell. I was there this weekend too and picked up the cutest peplum top. Aren’t those Keds amazing?

What do you think?

