Free Time Fix

Presentation1

.
Too much free time or not enough? Fill the void by checking out some of this week’s best links:
.
In anticipation of the Girls’ season finale on Sunday, I loved reading more about Alison Williams and her beauty routine.

.
What a brilliant way to style the same spring dress.
.
Easy breezy pairings are best for the beach, and Meredith of The Style Scribe’s look is perfect inspiration for my upcoming Florida trip.
.

calypso4

.
My Mother has been trying to convince me about the product that just received rave reviews on A Piece of Toast for MONTHS now.
.
I stopped getting gel manicures because I felt that they weren’t worth the money. Detrimental research information was recently released, and Fashionista covers the reactions from nail salons.
.
Several fantastic bar-styling ideas – I’m loving the bottom shelf in particular – come from Devon Rachel.
.

BarCart11

.
The 10 Best Ways to Eat Eggs looks beyond delicious.
.
I love this beautiful feature of Cat Sadler’s home on Glitter Guide.
.

CattSadler_05

.
These guava picks are brightening up my Friday.
.
This whole look is fantastic, but I especially like the pants.
.

SUIT_3

.
What do you think?

