Cuff Stuff

pinterest.com

Last Sunday afternoon seemed like the perfect day for a piercing. At least that’s what I impulsively entered into my schedule, but sadly never found a convenient open establishment to offer this service. Perhaps I’ll blame the entire idea on my mimosa intake, but I’ve always loved the look of unique ear piercings. And ears are the only body part I’m talking about, by the way. It’s expressive and cool, and thankfully not permanent so I can easily, and always, decide to just let it go.
.
Piercings and trends lead me to think about designer ear cuffs; a look that I’m really loving. They’re edgy and, again, different – a quality I like to bring into my style regularly. Who wants to be like everyone else anyway?
.

04f4cb2c030ff30d93d154cb5519a408

pinterest.com

lara-bingle-ear-cuff1

pinterest.com

url13

pinterest.com

large

url14

.
What do you think?

