Princesses and Polka Dots

There was no sweeter tribute to Diana than for Kate to make her first public appearance with the royal baby boy in a polka dot dress.
.

1374612594_kate-middleton-prince-william-princess-diana-prince-charles-467

.
I doubt that I’ll ever look as good as the Duchess did, and approximately 24 hours after giving birth at that. She was refreshed and gorgeous; her hair in the most perfect condition. But back to the polka dot topic and away from my jealousy, I loved her Jenny Packham pick.
.
So maybe we all can’t have a royal child, but we can get ourselves a polka dot dress pretty easily.
.
polkdots

.
L-R 1 2 3 4

.
2 responses to “Princesses and Polka Dots

  1. I too am a big fan of polka dot dresses, and Kate Middleton always gets it so right! I love that even as royalty she chooses such accessible pieces. Great post, and I really like your blog 🙂

What do you think?

