Adoring “Be Adored”

I’m probably a bit too picky about my lip products. On a daily basis, Smith’s Rosebud Salve is a staple, but if I’m heading somewhere special then a neutral Nars gloss will do. Some minds just can’t be changed easily.
.
On the flip side, when I was introduced to Tata Harper’s Be Adored Lip Treatment I knew I had a new favorite on my hands. Its light rose tint adds a perfect hint of color, and the extra hydration doesn’t lead to dry lips. Everything I need plus more in one tiny green tin.
.

CUC1B5D_mx

.
All of Tata Harper’s products are made with natural ingredients, and this happens to be one of her bestsellers. Other benefits of her Be Adored lippie are its anti-aging capabilities and antioxidant elements. Check out what everyone’s saying including Goop, Vogue, and Allure about her beauty goodies here.

.
What do you think?

