The Adler Aesthetic

My heart fills with happiness whenever I visit a Jonathan Adler store. His funky, fun, and original design aesthetic is a breath of fresh air. I recently visited his Georgetown location and couldn’t leave without the First Lady Needlepoint Pillow. I do live in DC, right? And by the way, it looks stunning on my couch.
.

8033fe940dcb11e3ac5022000a9f18b3_7

.
Mr. Adler doesn’t shy away from touchy topics, and I admire his fearlessness. I think his Vices collection is particularly unreal, as well as these creations:
.

c500x385

clockwise 1 2 3 4 5 6
.
If you don’t want a dash of sin in your home, many of Jonathan Adler’s products make perfect gifts.

c500x394

clockwise 1 2 3 4 5 6
.
Check out where you can visit a Jonathan Adler store here!
.
What do you think?

