A Deco Deal

Whenever I unexpectedly pop into Anthropologie, it’s usually the time that I find the best things. I almost always steer clear of their teeny tiny sale room because it’s anxiety central with way too many insane women, but I decided to take a quick stroll through the store – including their sale area – last night. My 30 minute detour was well worth it, because I came across a deco piece that was way discounted. As in $9.95.
.

photo(9)

.
This long necklace will be perfect with a variety of looks, from a simple black dress to the plain white tee that I’m actually wearing it with today.
.
Although my “Natural Deco Pendant” is unfortunately no longer available online, other cool – and affordable – long necklaces are out there for you to shop. They’re easy to thrown on, yet add a type of statement to the look – and isn’t that what we’re usually looking for most of the time anyway?
.

c500x401

shop the picks
.
TOP L-R 1 2 3 4 5
BOTTOM L-R 1 2 3 4 5
.
What do you think?

