Faithful Fan

I’m all about trying new beauty paraphernalia but, when it comes right down to it, there will always be favorites that I buy over and over again.

c500x402

1// Sara Happ’s “The Lip Scrub” in Peppermint is a fantastic lip exfoliator for everyone, but especially those who wear lip color often.
.
2// A product that improved the healthiness of my own hair, Moroccanoil Original Oil Treatment is definitely a must-have.
.
3// I don’t wash my hair every day because it becomes too dry. Thankfully because of Klorane’s Oat Milk Dry Shampoo, it looks like I’ve made some type of actual attempt. But seriously, this product does clear the oil from my strands.
.
4// This blush is the best. No questions asked, and I even use it year-round.
.
5// I’ve literally been using the Bobbi Brown Bronze Shimmer Brick since it was released, and I’m still just as obsessed. The brick can be used as a general bronzer, or as separate eyeshadows for the creative one.
.
6// When I wear eyeliner, I prefer Stila’s All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner above all the rest. It applies smoothly and doesn’t leave residue as hours pass.
.
7// All of NARS’ products are fantastic, but their Satin Lip Pencils really can’t be beat. I’ve received tons of compliments when wearing the lip stain in Yu.

.
8// It’s important to trust self tanners because no one in their right mind wants to turn orange. I’ve used FakeBake Flawless Self Tan Liquid multiple times, and it never fails to leave a natural – nonetheless bronzed – look.
.
9// I’m such a big fan of Jo Malone’s scents. They’re rarely overpowering, and I like the fact that you can easily mix different ones. My ultimate favorite is her Grapefruit cologne, which I originally discovered in my Mom’s vanity.
.
10// Smith’s Minted Rosebud Salve is always in my purse. Or by my side.
.
11// With cold weather quickly approaching, a body exfoliation product is highly recommended to avoid irritated skin, and to keep you looking healthy. My pick is Jurlique’s Body Exfoliating Gel.
.
12// I have a strangely sensitive head, and I hate when I use an elastic that hurts. Goody’s Ouchless Elastics are sans metal to prevent the pain, and they hold my hair up for hours.
.
13// The Clarisonic Mia 2 is worth its money, and probably a little bit more. This professional quality skincare tool has done wonders for my skin, and it’s a plus that it travels easily, too.
.
14// Simple Oil Balancing Cleansing Wipes are super effective, and they truly help minimize the issues that I have with my oily skin. I typically use a wipe after I’ve washed my face, but these are also great for the gym and when you’re too lazy to wash your face at all.
.
15// Bumble and bumble’s Gentle Shampoo has been my mane’s main fave for a while now. It’s gentle and mild, but also specialized for those who have chemically treated hair aka yours truly.
.
Are there any products that make you a forever faithful fan?
.
What do you think?

