Cheating on Cheetah?

I’m usually into leopard prints, but it’s really hard not to like snakeskin, too. The fact is that I, and anyone else for that matter, can appreciate – and wear – both. I feel like I’m cheating on the cheetah, but sometimes snakeskin is just too good.
.

cea7bf78b5d843b2504c41a2b762f8b1

.
A print doesn’t have to be a look’s main focus; in fact, it can be a minor detail. I love the funky look of Kenzo’s snake sunglasses, and even Max & Chloe’s Cobalt Snakeskin Marant Medallion Necklace for an extra pop to an outfit. You’ll find a few of my other sleek/slithery/snakeish favorites below:
.

c500x410

.
shop the picks 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
.
What do you think?

