Perusing with Pete

If a chic frenchie peruses the Internet, chances are high that he will find a few things. And I mean that in a fashionable way, even if these items are or could be for his owner…or him, of course.
.

Presentation1

Check a few of the latest and greatest fashion finds from the ins and outs of the WWW this week:
.
A different kind of fur, and one that I’d like to use as a clutch.
.
Free shipping, free necklace, $50? Don’t miss the CUSP event.
.
I’m usually into frenchie prints or aren’t we all?, but this sweatshirt from J.Crew looks cozy.
.
Weirded out that it’s October, but here’s an easy, cute, and carefree Halloween costume – the keyword here is easy.
.
Annoyed that your phone always dies when you’re out? Or are others annoyed by it? The perfect designer solution.
.
I like the motorcycle feel and decent price of this black boot.
.
Without a doubt, my next read.
.
This shade needs to get on my nails, and also on Pete’s.
.
Dying for the most perfect gold ear cuff.
.
I feel like I need a weekend on the couch. And in comfortable pajamas, no doubt.
.
What do you think?

