Flashback Face Wash

The industry’s best skincare products don’t always have to break the bank. In flashback fashion, I remembered Neutrogena’s Deep Clean Cream Cleanser while chatting with a few of my ladies. It was a drugstore buy long before I ever considered purchasing face washes from Neiman’s or Saks, when I would try anything because my skin was so beyond problematic. After reminiscing more recently, I decided to try this product again – maybe for old times sake, but more because of how nice it had felt on the face five plus years ago.

6806095_600x600

The point is that Neutrogena proved me right again. This cleanser is oil free, which is required for my skin, plus it leaves a cooling sensation post-wash. That may be its best benefit – making the face feel so fresh. Using my Clarisonic Mia adds an extra level of clean to the process, but of course that’s optional to those who don’t own one (even though you should).
.
The price tag of $4.99 makes this product worth a try. You may even find yourself using the whole 7 oz…
.
What do you think?

