The J.Crew Jackpot

I’m all over J.Crew these days. I visit their new – and very much improved – Georgetown store a bit too often, and every once in a while I come out with a special treat for myself. This statement alone should be reason enough to stop visiting every weekend.

Presentation1

Aside from what I’ve already seen in the store, their holiday lookbook is also full of bright colors, silk prints, and always-classic silhouettes. I’m in love with my new camel sweater, which is a nice addition to the mix of french bulldog paraphernalia that’s loaded up my closet. And this chambray shirt – I did actually need a new one, I swear.
.
Another reason I enjoy J.Crew is because of its versatility. From sparkles – on clothes and jewelry – to boots, bags, and coats, it’s hard for an interested consumer to leave without something. A few more items that I’m adding to my wish list…
.

Presentation2

.

Presentation1

.

Presentation1

.
.
What do you think?

